Rooftop Yoga

So last week the company I am interning for hosted a yoga event on the rooftop overlooking downtown, it was breathtaking to say the least. The atmosphere and the energy of all 270 attendees was something I have never felt before. As some of you may know, I started yoga last month a local yoga place and ever since have really gotten into it. I set a goal to go between 2-3 days a week and so far I am doing it! Of course I had to stock up on all the necessary yoga gear…i am a lululemon fanatic! Here are a few photos of the event, enjoy! xxImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

