Birthday Celbrations

Last night was my best friend Alex’s 21st birthday! We have been friends since kindergarten and still go to school together. Last night my friend Morgan and I left right from work and drove up to our stomping ground to celebrate! Here are some fun photos! I loved going with a simple/neutral outfit and adding a sparkly jcrew clutch and bright essie nail color! xx

{The birthday boy}Image

Image

{Morgan and I, work would be death without her}

Image

{My best friend Anna, the most amazing baker/cook you will ever find}

{shirt: Research and Design Cold Shoulder Top (different color here), Joe’s Jeans Sammy Shorts (there name is my favorite, MIA jukebox wedges,

Nails: Essie Play Date

Leave a Reply

